Unser Team

Das Team der Piccola Università Italiana setzt sich zusammen aus motivierten und erfahrenen Italienisch Lehrern sowie einem mehrsprachigen Administrationsteam.

Das Team der Administration unter der Leitung des Direktors Antonio Lamantea sorgt dafür, dass die Studenten bereits vor der Anreise korrekt und freundlich betreut werden, sich vor Ort in der Schule wohl fühlen, Spaß haben, ein interessantes Kultur-, Ausflugs- und Sportprogramm angeboten wird, die gesamte Organisation unserer Italienischsprachschule rund läuft und die kleinen und großen Wünsche unserer Studenten stets zu vollster Zufriedenheit erfüllt werden.

Alle Italienisch Lehrer sind Muttersprachler und verfügen selbstverständlich über ein ein abgeschlossenes Universitätsstudium in Literatur oder Sprache. Zudem wird das Lehrpersonal von unserer Italienisch Sprachschule formiert und auf die Bedürfnisse der Studenten optimal vorbereitet. Grössten Wert legen wir auch auf die Sozialkompetenzen unserer Italienisch Sprachlehrer. Das Team der Italienisch Lehrer ist somit spezialisiert auf die Vermittlung der Italienischen Sprache an fremdsprachige Studenten, Berufstätige und Freunde der italienischen Sprache und Kultur.

Unsere Lehrer gestalten den Italienisch Unterricht lebendig, abwechslungsreich und effizient in sehr persönlicher und kommunikativer Atmosphäre. Durch die strikt limitierte Anzahl der Studenten in den Italienischkursen wird dieser spezielle Unterricht mit persönlicher Note ermöglicht. Desweiteren werden unsere Italienisch Studenten auf 15 Sprachniveaus unterteilt. Eine außergewöhnlich persönliche und genaue Einteilung im jeweiligen Sprachniveau ist somit garantiert.

Administration

Antonio

Gründer und Direktor der Sprachschule Tropea

Simone

Marketing und Verantwortliche der Sprachschule Triest

Daniela

Reservation Managerin

Stefania

Verantwortliche Rezeption und Wohlergehen unserer Studenten

Hauptverantwortliche Lehrerteam

Emilia

Verantwortliche Didaktik

Maria Cristina

Assistentin Didaktik

Unsere Lehrer

Unser Lehrerteam in Triest

Unser Lehrerteam in Tropea

Piccola Università Italiana | Boutique Italian Language Schools in Fantastic Locations


OUR TEAM

The team at Piccola Università Italiana is a group of motivated and experienced Italian teachers as well as a multi-lingual administration team.

Our administration team, under the guidance of Director Antonio Lamantea is here to make sure that the students are looked after in a correct and friendly manner, before arrival and here at our school. We want our students to feel comfortable here, to have fun, to enjoy interesting culture -, excursion – and sports programme.

It is our job to see that the whole organization of our Italian language school runs smoothly and that the small and large wishes of our students are fulfilled to their total satisfaction.

All Italian teachers are native speakers of Italian and have of course completed their university studies in literature or language. In addition, our teaching staff undergoes training by our Italian language school and is put together in a way that the needs of our students can be optimally catered to. The social competence of our Italian language teachers is of great importance to us. Our team of Italian teachers is specialized in leading foreign students, business people, and friends into the world of the Italian language and culture.

Due to strict limitations on the number of students in the group courses, it is possible to achieve a personal touch in these special lessons. On top of this, our language students are placed into one of 15 levels of language competence. In this way, an exceptionally personal and exact placement at the right level is guaranteed.

Our teachers make Italian lessons come to life, lessons are full of variety and efficiency in a very personal and communicative environment.

Admin Staff

Antonio

Founder + Managing Director + School Manager Campus Tropea

Simone

Marketing Director

Loredana

Assistant to the Managing Director + Coordinator Campus Trieste

Daniela

Reservation Manager

Key Teaching Staff

Licia

Teaching Coordinator In-house lessons

Alessia

Teaching Coordinator Online lessons